Awake 3.0


Flute, clarinet and bass clarinet, violin, violoncello, and piano


Premiered by the Moscow Contemporary Music Ensemble at the Ostin Music Center, UCLA, Los Angeles, on May 4th, 2018.

Ivan Bushuev, flute
Oleg Tantsov, clarinet
Vlad Pessin, violin
Iulia Migunova, cello
Mikhail Dubov, piano

Awarded with the Hugo Davise Award 2018, Fund for Contemporary Music of the UCLA Music Library